Safety is our #1 priority at Hawkins County Gas.  We strive to make our customers feel comfortable and safe at all times.  In the event of an emergency, call our 24-hour emergency line at (423) 272-8841 or (423) 357-8585.  If your call is not answered please dial 911 and report your emergency.


Hawkins County Gas Utility

202 Park Blvd

P.O. Box 667

Rogersville, TN  37857

Hawkins County Gas Utility

447 E Main St

Mount Carmel, TN  37645

General Manager:  Patrick Lund

Personnel Administrator:  Laura Fairchild

Accountant:  Kay Wilson

Accounts Payable:  Vivian Trent

Purchasing Director:  Jeff Barrett

Service/HVAC Supervisor:  Don MacGregor

IT Manager:  Alan Baker

General Inquiries:

Board of Commissioners

Reed Matney, Chairman

Tommy Young, Vice Chairman

Eugene Christian, Secretary

The Board meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the Rogersville office unless otherwise notified in the news media.

Audit Reports







Please do not use this form to report gas leaks or emergencies.